Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Luu

Ryan Luu

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Luu
"good service! dedicated and thoughtful. Thank You"
Profile photo of Baby Bong Sua

Baby Bong Sua

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Bong Sua
"Karen is the best here. I'm delighted with the great service, reasonable rates, and reliability I've experienced with Ngoc Phung Insurance. I recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable automobile insurance agency that prioritizes customer service."
Profile photo of Khoa Nguyen

Khoa Nguyen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khoa Nguyen
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for over 3 years and have been very satisfied with their automobile insurance coverage. The agents are friendly, and knowledgeable, and take the time to explain the different options to fit my needs and budget.  Karen is the best staff.  She is very helpful. I'm delighted with the great service, reasonable rates, and reliability I've experienced with ABC Insurance. I recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable automobile insurance agency that prioritizes customer service."
Profile photo of 彼得

彼得

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 彼得
"Jenny was very friendly and helpful, 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Vasyl Tsubera

Vasyl Tsubera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasyl Tsubera
"Grate thanks Karina for help with the insurance!"
Profile photo of Abe Beltran

Abe Beltran

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Abe Beltran
"Never answer phone or follow back up after emailing"
Profile photo of Jess Pnc

Jess Pnc

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Pnc
"Karina - Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Nana Kim

Nana Kim

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Kim
"So far so good , Jenny Huynh She was very nice and nice to me, she answered all the questions I didn't know and helped me get the best insurance conditions."
Profile photo of Minh Tuan Le

Minh Tuan Le

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minh Tuan Le
"Jenny Huynh very good"
Profile photo of Jesica Beltran

Jesica Beltran

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesica Beltran
"It was my first time applying for car insurance. Jenny Huynh helped me out and explained everything step by step. Very helpful with every question I had. I was happily satisfied with her assistance and would mostly likely refer anyone I know."
Profile photo of Ngoc Pham

Ngoc Pham

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc Pham
"Exceptional insurance experience! Competitive rates, easy online tools, and the claims process was smooth. Jenny Huynh was helpful and supportive throughout. Highly recommend for peace of mind."
Profile photo of Noah Tran

Noah Tran

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Tran
"The insurance coverage exceeded my expectations. The policy options were comprehensive, the customer service was responsive, and the claims process was efficient. Overall, a reliable and trustworthy insurance provider. - Jenny Huynh"
Profile photo of Daniel Chavez

Daniel Chavez

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Daniel Chavez
"Detailed"
Profile photo of Rogelio Casas

Rogelio Casas

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Casas
"The Casas family sure appreciates the hard work that Karina has done for us . 🎆Thank y'all & HAPPY NEW YEAR 🎇"
Profile photo of Antonia Alvarez

Antonia Alvarez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonia Alvarez
"Karina, is such a gratis help.. she gave me great information and helado me decided on the Best plan for me."
Profile photo of joel preciado

joel preciado

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joel preciado
"Karina was really nice and helpful to me. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and it was a plus that she spoke Spanish so that my mom can understand. She told use step by step what to do.She would be the best to get if you need help with anything.We need more like Karina at her job."
Profile photo of Dang Vu

Dang Vu

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dang Vu
"Excellent service, Jenny very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Rosales

Jose Rosales

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rosales
"Thank you karina for your help! Need insurance this is the plece"
Profile photo of Edwin Estrada

Edwin Estrada

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Estrada
"Was able to add my car to my family's plan while having the car only in my name as a new driver, highly recommend."
Profile photo of David

David

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"I got a quote over the phone and decided to come in and finalize it , Karina was really nice and helpful to me and my dad. She answered all of our questions thoroughly and it was a plus that she spoke Spanish so that my dad can understand. Would highly recommend this place and anyone who speaks Spanish, Karina can help you out."
Profile photo of Fabian C

Fabian C

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian C
"(Translated by Google) Karina was kind and very professional, she answered all my questions. Excellent service. (Original) Karina fue amable y muy profesional, contesto todas mis preguntas . Excelente servicio."
Profile photo of Nicholas Rodlen

Nicholas Rodlen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Rodlen
"Jenny and Karen and other ladies here are the best agents in Socal man. Just do yourself a favor and go here for insurance needs."
Profile photo of misael de la luz

misael de la luz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by misael de la luz
"(Translated by Google) Karina is the best insurance agent. (Original) Karina es la mejor agente en aseguranzas."
Profile photo of Kina Nikitta

Kina Nikitta

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kina Nikitta
"Great service by Karina- highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nestlie Ramirez

Nestlie Ramirez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestlie Ramirez
"Karina is very helpful and informative. Highly recommended."