Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of My Luu

My Luu

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by My Luu
"I got into an emergency situation where my car insurance all of the sudden got canceled without my notice. Since I found out on Sunday, eventually the office wasn’t open but as I gave it a chance and contacted Karen, she responded as soon as she can and helped me to ease my mind and solve the problem that I had. I would always recommend Karen as your Statefarm Agent!!!"
Profile photo of Han Nguyen

Han Nguyen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Han Nguyen
"Karen was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. She was able to assist me in updating my renewals for better prices through texting, very flexible."
Profile photo of Kayleen Valenzuela

Kayleen Valenzuela

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleen Valenzuela
"Karina helped us out with insurance for my moms car.thank you for helping us out and explaining everything to my mom. The fact that she speaks Spanish is plus."
Profile photo of Duong Chiem

Duong Chiem

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duong Chiem
"Karen was very helpful and assisted me in getting a good insurance policy"
Profile photo of Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nguyen
"I always get my insurance needs here. One of the best agencies in town."
Profile photo of Phan Long

Phan Long

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phan Long
"jenny verryy good"
Profile photo of Steve lieu

Steve lieu

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve lieu
"Karen was really helpful and gave Great customer service would recommend future customers thank you"
Profile photo of Kim ponciano

Kim ponciano

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim ponciano
"I had the best experience with Karina, great customer service"
Profile photo of Oscar Hernandez

Oscar Hernandez

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Hernandez
"Karina is great! Always super friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Javit Andraca

Javit Andraca

March 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Javit Andraca
"Remy is respectful and courteous"
Profile photo of Linh Pham

Linh Pham

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Pham
"I wholeheartedly recommend Jenny Huynh as a good agent for anyone seeking reliable car insurance. She will recommend a perfect coverage plan for you. She has a exceptional customer service, and commitment to excellence."
Profile photo of Hoang Tran

Hoang Tran

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hoang Tran
"My current insurance increased a lot so I found this place online. Karen is helping me today, she was very nice hand helpful. She explained every question patiently. Will refer more friends to this office"
Profile photo of Liz Moody

Liz Moody

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Moody
"Karina Is The Person To Call. Great Customer Service and Competitive Pricing!!"
Profile photo of Miriam

Miriam

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam
"Very good customer service, very professional 💯"
Profile photo of Daniel Nguyen

Daniel Nguyen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nguyen
"Jenny Huynh helped me through getting insurance for the first time and was very kind!"
Profile photo of Van Phan

Van Phan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van Phan
"Karen help me and my husband for our auto and life insurance. I never know that life insurance is nessesary for me until I talked to her. Karen has knowledge about what she said. She helped me understand well about what I need. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Ryan Boyle

Ryan Boyle

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Boyle
"Great service, good prices, and very responsive!"
Profile photo of Thao Ton

Thao Ton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thao Ton
"Karen is the one help me for the insurance. She explains everything for my question. Recommend her"
Profile photo of Ryan Luu

Ryan Luu

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Luu
"good service! dedicated and thoughtful. Thank You"
Profile photo of Baby Bong Sua

Baby Bong Sua

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baby Bong Sua
"Karen is the best here. I'm delighted with the great service, reasonable rates, and reliability I've experienced with Ngoc Phung Insurance. I recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable automobile insurance agency that prioritizes customer service."
Profile photo of Khoa Nguyen

Khoa Nguyen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khoa Nguyen
"I have been a customer of State Farm Insurance for over 3 years and have been very satisfied with their automobile insurance coverage. The agents are friendly, and knowledgeable, and take the time to explain the different options to fit my needs and budget.  Karen is the best staff.  She is very helpful. I'm delighted with the great service, reasonable rates, and reliability I've experienced with ABC Insurance. I recommend them to anyone looking for a reputable automobile insurance agency that prioritizes customer service."
Profile photo of 彼得

彼得

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 彼得
"Jenny was very friendly and helpful, 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Vasyl Tsubera

Vasyl Tsubera

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vasyl Tsubera
"Grate thanks Karina for help with the insurance!"
Profile photo of Jess Pnc

Jess Pnc

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Pnc
"Karina - Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Nana Kim

Nana Kim

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Kim
"So far so good , Jenny Huynh She was very nice and nice to me, she answered all the questions I didn't know and helped me get the best insurance conditions."